Azerty questy problem

Discussion in 'Server & Client Support' started by Andruil, Oct 12, 2017.

  1. Andruil

    Andruil Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    11
    hi,

    Concerning in game options, macro options (not razor), when i make a hotkey it sometimes messes up, changes or just don't seem to sace, even when i pressed apply,/
    Now i noticed that only the ones attached to letters that are in another place in querty or azerty are affected, the ones that are the same in azerty/querty don't give a problem.
    Anyone knows what to do about this, because i don't want to be too limited in my hotkeys...
  2. Hadrian

    Hadrian Well-Known Member
    UO:R Donor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    555
    Did you change characters or perhaps delete a character?
  3. Andruil

    Andruil Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    11
    No, didn't delete a char till now, i do have multiple characters...
    Also not used ingognito or something
  4. Deacon

    Deacon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    590
    Are you using multiple clients?
  5. Andruil

    Andruil Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    11
    no, just the one i downloaded from the uo renaissance website

Share This Page