Ever wanted to know how the mafia works in UOR? (RRG in action)

Discussion in 'Photography & Videography' started by BlackEye, Aug 12, 2015.

1. BlackEye

BlackEye Well-Known Member
    UO:R Subscriber

Here is some live action footage:

RRG Mafia.jpg

@Infantry : Better be careful, buddy. You have been marked already. :confused:
    MikeK, SteelyDan, PaddyOBrien and 4 others like this.
  2. BlackEye

Oh, well, ya... And that's how BlackEye (aka Gideon) works :D:D:D:

5D Thugging.jpg
  3. Infantry

Infantry Well-Known Member

Thanks Blackeye, I appreciate it.

The mafia can kiss my crippled ass, not paying a dime to anyone to play on here. So they can pretty much go suck eggs.
  4. Infantry

I am a Disabled American Veteran who has given his ability to walk like a normal human being, I've suffered from strokes, heart conditions, nerve damage, and other issues from my duty for the United States of America. I will not be harassed by any group of people in real life or in game. I will report all issues of harassment to Telamon as soon as they happen. I ask of you do not come to me in game and harass me I will not tolerate it.
    Ragnarok and Andersonius like this.
  5. Zen the Witcher

Zen the Witcher New Member

These guys are a bunch of pussies anyway Infantry, I wouldn't give these tools the time of day, let alone any of your hard earned gold.
    Infantry likes this.
  6. mafghine

mafghine Active Member

Not to be THAT guy...but "report to telamon"? Come on, this is a g a m e. More than that, it is a RPG. The game where you can role play a muderer, a baker of bread, a tamer of dragons or......a "tax collector".

Just remember, its a game. Its all cool.

Thank you for your service to the greatest country on earth, you helped playing a game like this possible, again,,, thank you!
    PaddyOBrien, Infantry and Punt like this.
  7. Zen the Witcher