Ever wonder why SL has such a bad rep?

Discussion in 'Photography & Videography' started by illillill, Aug 16, 2015.

1. illillill

illillill Member

this is how duels work with them, enjoy!
    TheDarkOne and Joshius like this.
  2. Mes

Mes Well-Known Member

Frankly, I had every intention of ganking you. I just pretended to 2v2 long enough to keep you from recalling. But you did lose the 2v2 fair and square. You didn't mention I needed to cast walls of stone for you or get you fluffed first. I tried to offer you a rematch with a wall of stone.

Stop being a baby.
  3. illillill

illillill Member

bro, don't play that "i'm a dumb noob" card. we've all played long enough to know that arranged duels start after a wall falls. end story

i'm just showing the server why we choose when to and when to not fight you guys. And why we never accept when you call us out. Because of dumb ass shit like this. I was genuinely attempting to refuel the faction fights on the server as i told Tuna i was going to try to do and as i told Xeg i was going to try to do. But now you just have to deal with option B.

Addressing the isuse of us "always hiding" you guys hide just like we do when we have 2x yalls numbers. I wish I had my video recorder on yesterday when we had even numbers and we stroked you kids all the way back into bucs. Only once ever have I fought you guys with even numbers and been beaten. Generally you zerg in with 4-5+ our numbers and sit back pleased with yourselves.

I'll be the first to say we probably would have lost that 2v2 but you guys were already casting shit before my partner even dropped down.
  4. Mes

Mes Well-Known Member

Gobbledygook
  5. HateCrime

HateCrime Well-Known Member
    UO:R Donor

The trick is dropping them during their standard 30 second grace period they allow before actually ganking you. Then just recall.
    Cynic likes this.
  6. Joshius

Joshius Well-Known Member

Standard SL arranged fight. Exact reason they won't step into an arena.