Hail and Well Met!! *Laughs* -New to server-

Discussion in 'Renaissance Discussion' started by Loxness, Dec 12, 2016.

1. Loxness

Loxness Active Member
    UO:R Subscriber
    UO:R Donor

Before anything, if this is in the wrong place, feel free to move it!!

Hello there UOR! Name is Lox. Formerly (And currently, sort of) of Chesapeake!!

In a past life, I was a long standing member of Ultima Online. A man of many shards such as Chesapeake, Great Lakes, Lake Superior, Catskills... And more. A mage by trade, A pvper at heart. I have been casted into this new "Shard" of Sosaria with a wealth of knowledge but a weakened and frail body, a foggy memory of the old lands & their governing rules, and a bank account as empty as my stomach!!

The good news is... it seems as though some of my past guildmates have been sent here with me. Some of their names include Broli, Necro, Amitlu, and, a very skeptical Army.

Although unsure how we arrived here, we have been presented with quite a challenge, it seems. Previously ruling over the lands of Felucca across serveral different "Shards" in the past, this seems to be yet another challenge for "The Fallen Legacy", also known as UHOH.

Armed with nothing more than past knowledge and a rather large novel known as "The Compendium" upon arrival, the journey begins for these brave mages and warriors.

Will they ever live up to their previous stature? Will they meet new friends along the way? Maybe meet old friends who have been casted here as well? Or perhaps old enemies? Will they make more enemies? How did the warriors of UHOH even get here? Punishment? Greed? A bad gate travel spell by Necro? A GM mad at Broli for beating him in poker? A hole in "The Roof" that we fell through? Only time will tell. Whatever the reason, perhaps, it is Destiny...

- Lox, One of the Founding Members of The Fallen Legacy [UHOH]
    Last edited: Dec 12, 2016
  2. PaddyOBrien

PaddyOBrien Well-Known Member

Cordelia Black and Loxness like this.