Housing Giveaway

Discussion in 'Trading Post' started by HateCrime, May 27, 2015.

1. HateCrime

HateCrime Well-Known Member
    UO:R Donor

Long Story Short: I'm giving away a few houses. Simply post in this thread as to why you should receive the tower/keep(as a package) or the Minax faction base house. I don't care if your a long time vet with mills, or a total noob. Just post with the reason you, or someone you know should receive them. These will be given away this evening most likely so get to posting.

#1 is a bridgeable keep/tower combo a few screen from the Skara doc crossing.

[​IMG]

#2 is simply a house I've owned forever right in front of the Minax base.

[​IMG]
    Azoth and The Musician like this.
  2. CaptainMorgan

CaptainMorgan Well-Known Member
    UO:R Subscriber

I should get the tower/keep for being the first to reply ;-)
    Hydrox likes this.
  3. Worm

Worm Member

I am a long time UO veteran and about month in on this server. When I swapped over I noticed that a friend of mine had swapped over a few months prior. I joined a newly formed guild that he started and we have been recruiting veterans from the other server and new players showing up on UOR. We have a good start growing and are developing as a guild. We plan on being involved in champ spawns, factions, treasure hunting, and general pvping. I would use these buildings for the guild and propose that we move the guildstone to them. We have an open recruiting thread located at: http://uorforum.com/threads/like-ultima-online-join-ultima-online-uo.10390/
  4. Jack of Shadows

Jack of Shadows Well-Known Member

I'll take a go for #1 though I'd rather have your rares and etc :D

My reason, because I've worked hard for everything I've gotten in this game and it'd be nice for some freebees (what?)
  5. Milkman

Milkman Member

You should give the Skara houses to project sanctuary to use as new player housing/training area. Helping new players get together is great for shard population.