Looking to join!

Discussion in 'Adventure Time [A^T]' started by Maegus, Sep 21, 2014.

1. Maegus

Maegus New Member

Hey guys,

I am new to UO:R, came from UOSA - that is where I know Blaise from. I am looking to join a guild, hopefully get some guidance from more seasoned UO:R players etc. Currently I have nothing but am training up a bard and a fighter. I will be saving my pvp mage for my third character and my tamer for my fourth.

I have well over 15 years of UO experience and am a seasoned pvper on any shard I play. I would love to be part of your guild and I will never ask for handouts so don't worry about the "noob" begging for anything. The only thing I'd ever ask for is advice or guidance.

Anyway, if you are interested in recruiting me or just want to say whats up, pm me! I am looking to network on UO:R and meet new people. =)

-Maegus
  2. Vlar

Vlar Well-Known Member

Welcome to UOR! Make sure you come hang out in the IRC channel.

If you need a safe place to live until you find your own let me know via PM or IRC. I have a bunch of small houses I co-own newer players to for as long as they need.
  3. Maegus

Maegus New Member

Thanks man, I may take you up on that offer. So far I managed to get around 10k through the ocllo dungeon. Im just training my bard and fighter at the same time. Also managed to get 9 platinum so far lol. =) Blaise seems to be ignoring me though! Hasn't replied to my pms since he said hello!
    ReZon and Vlar like this.
  4. Maegus

Maegus New Member

PS: I tend to shy away from IRC. It usually only brings griefing and trolling in my direction lol. Learned that from years on UOSA.
  5. Vlar

Vlar Well-Known Member

Ah hah! I understand many scarred and damaged souls from that place we call Voldeshard have shown up here on our doorsteps...