The True Harrower of the Undead (Event)

Discussion in 'Player Run Events' started by Les Ténèbres Vient, Oct 12, 2019.

  1. Les Ténèbres Vient

    Les Ténèbres Vient Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    75
    [​IMG]

    In one hour the darkest moment in this fragment of the immortal gem comes to pass
    2pm PST - 4pm CST - 5pm EST
    Deceit is where your world as you know it will fall to me moortal humans!

    AS PROMISED IT SHALL BE DONE!

    NCCML, Kiryana, eherruh and 4 others like this.

Share This Page