What are you working on?

Discussion in 'Renaissance Discussion' started by ReZon, Mar 21, 2014.

1. ReZon

ReZon Well-Known Member
    UO:R Donor

I'm interested to see what others are up to in this big world we play in - what are you working on, what's next?

For me, I am working on setting up a couple fishers as I have not yet set one foot on a boat since starting here back in June 2013. After finishing my fishers, I will find myself a boat and hit the water. The UOR high seas have been only something I have read about and it sounds like I have a lot to look forward to! Pirate Pebble.. Arrr!

What's next for you all?
    Keza, Hawkeye and Wise like this.
  2. Basoosh

Basoosh Well-Known Member

Lots of deco. Need to spruce up the rune library and starting to put together ideas for this year's house deco contest.
    Hawkeye, Wise and ReZon like this.
  3. Philthie

Philthie Member

I'm only new to server this week, working on everything. Lol! Atm though, mainly been farming the Young Occlo dungeon with my poisoner, and lockpicking any level 1 dungeon chests I can find because I much prefer adventuring even with low stats and skills, than macroing! Though saying that, all 3 of my accounts are macroing right now while I'm out at work. At least I hope they are.....
    Ducky, Hawkeye, Wise and 2 others like this.
  4. Dalavar

Dalavar Well-Known Member
    UO:R Subscriber

Great topic idea.

My biggest goal is to have a well-decorated house. This area of the game has always been foreign to me, but I learned a ton from seeing other entries in the last house deco contest. Hopefully I can come up with something to be proud of - especially if there's ever another shardwide contest.

Second goal is to create a fun player-run event. (I have some ideas at the moment and am pretty close to setting this up).

Third goal is to help improve the combat system on the shard to better reflect what (I think) was original OSI.