WTS: Zookeeper Bond Slots (125k per) - Saturday March 28 @ 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern

Discussion in 'Trading Post' started by Fin, Mar 26, 2020.

  1. Fin

    Fin Well-Known Member
    UO:R Subscriber

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    287
    Selling zookeeper bond slots for 125k per slot (gold only). The quest will be run this Saturday, March 28. We expect to be handing out scrolls between 7pm-8pm Pacific / 9pm-10pm Central / 10pm-11pm Eastern.

    These are fence slots only. All spots must be pre-paid in order for us to hold your reservation. You must be at the fence at the designated time. Assuming you were present at the fence, we will guarantee refunds in the event of our failure to complete the quest. No refunds will be issued to no-show/disconnected players unless we are able to re-sell your slot at the last second.

    1. kZm (Yuriko) -- Paid
    2. joe1986 (thee one) -- Paid
    3. joe1986 (Joe Bow) -- Paid
    4. joe1986 (DaReDevil) -- Paid
    5. Raven (Grace) -- Paid
    6. Raven (Maza Hazak) -- Paid
    7. goofybassist (Hilda) -- Paid
    8. bear (Lillith) -- Paid
    9. gbus (gbus) -- Paid
    10. big al is GG (Witchcraft) -- Paid

    PM me here or on Discord (@Finley).
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2020
  2. gbus

    gbus Active Member
    UO:R Subscriber

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2014
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    44
    I'll take one.
  3. Joe19862011

    Joe19862011 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    7
    Ill take 3 can meet u later today some time got some running to do this morning so will be lije 5 6 hrs will hit u up when get back
  4. Fin

    Fin Well-Known Member
    UO:R Subscriber

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    287
    Sounds good -- ping me on Discord if you have it, or send me a PM.
  5. fefe

    fefe Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    11
    ill take one spot
  6. Phoenix

    Phoenix Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2019
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    68
    I will take two spots.

Share This Page