Yes, I'm a newbie now what?BOD System Q&A

Discussion in 'Renaissance Discussion' started by Emirikol, Apr 27, 2015.

1. Emirikol

Emirikol Member

Hello, first I'm going to introduce me, I'm Emirikol I began to play UO when I was 14 years old (almost 90's) in the Novus Opiate server (the first one not the later relaunched) but when it crashes I abandoned the game but it have been always on my heart now I was looking for a good server and this one seems to be the best!

Why did I say I'm new if i have played before? Because I played many years ago the gameplay and server mechanics are so different that I should say I'm almost a new player.

Now you know me and I want to say that this is a great server with tons of players playing, great staff and a wonderful community but I may say that you have many guides for new players but there are still many question unanswered. My intention with this post is to ask (and then gather) some information that many players know but are pretty annoying for the new arrived player. So here we go.

I love crafting players I'm raising tailoring, carpentry and blacksmithy but I have got some questions:

BULK ORDER SYSTEM (Also known as BOD)

For general stuff about BOD system click here
    Tailoring BOD rewards chart click here
    Tailoring BOD gold rewards chart click here
    Smithing BOD rewards chart click here
    Smithing BOD gold rewards chart click here
    Carpentry BOD rewards chart Not Available
    Carpentry BOD gold rewards chart Not Available

Should I buy something in order to get a BOD?
    - No, you can just say "order status" to the vendor and you will get one BOD.

Are Small BOD's required to complete a Large BOD's?
    - Yes, you need to complete some Small BOD's with the exact amount and quality required in the Large one in order to complete the Large BOD. As CaptainMorgan said:
    How does works the BOD book[​IMG] ?

- Under development.

Are BOD Deeds and/or BOD Books blessed? Thanks to CaptainMorgan