Guild info

Discussion in 'Adventure Time [A^T]' started by Legholaz, Feb 8, 2013.

1. Legholaz

Legholaz New Member

Hi all. I'm new to the shard, tho I'm not new to the game. I've played in 2001 in the biggest shard of my country (I'm from Argentina). When that shard went off, I've played in a few new ones, but they weren't good enough.
    A few weeks ago, I wanted to try again UO and, knowing there aren't good shards anymore here in Argentina, I thought of searching thru the web. UOR came to the screen.
    Now I'm looking for a guild and I have a few questions regarding A^T:
    - Is this more a PvM or a PvP guild? Or simply a crafting guild?
    - If oriented to PvP, is a PK guild or neutral? How many wars is it involved in?
    - Is there any member from South America or close to GMT -3?

About me, I only have 1 player (yet). It's a mage, more likely involved in PvM due to mi lag (about 300 ms), but could be useful in a PvP in a supportive role.

Thanks in advance for your answers ^^
  2. Miles Davis

Miles Davis New Member

brazilian here, also new to UOR. i played ultima online from '99 through '05 on chesapeake and i'm also extremely lost here.
    since i love adventure time, event though im kinda old for that, i ended up here... i support this topic, any response is welcome! :)

also i'm more towards PKing, thats what i did all that time, anyway, i think this is a good progression guild. what about that?
  3. DarkWing

DarkWing Senior Counselor
    Senior Counselor
    UO:R Subscriber

4. Legholaz

Legholaz New Member

Thanks for the link, I've passed by it.
    Well I guess the guild'd be more likely to have neutral players, right?
    In any case, it looks like a good group of people you managed to have, worth of joining the guild.
  5. Blaise

Blaise Well-Known Member

Hail Leholaz, and welcome to UO:Renaissance!