I knew republican party was evil!

Discussion in 'The Salty Dog Tavern' started by J-Pascal, Nov 13, 2016.

1. J-Pascal

J-Pascal New Member

**WARNING: THIS THREAD DOES NOT CONTAIN ANY REAL POLITIC OPINION AND THE AUTOR IS JUST WILLING TO MAKE YOU LAUGH OR SMILE**

Here I am.. minding my own business in Britannia, near the city of Moonglow. Some people pass by and look at me with strange eyes. Maybe it's because I am playing shitty music to piss off a troll an a harpy so they can fight together. Yeah I know, I have stranges hobbies.. My father keeps telling me that I must get a real job.. Maybe he's right. But I don't have the hands of a blacksmith or the brain of a mage: I am a fucked up artist and I'll stick to it! Anyway, like I said I was in Moonglow, minding my own business, I wasn't doing anything wrong. AND THEN... Out of no where, I see the new president himself, Donald Trump coming. I recognize him and I tell to myself: finally! My chance of becoming a successful musician has come! But instead of offering me a great opportunity of success, he looks at me with those crazy eyes and says some stranges words (like KAWWW FASTT FLAMM) and I feel my body burning... and then he stabs me with a big sword and I die... In pain and confusion.. I swear it's a conspiracy, they know my music is becoming dangerous.. Everyday I am groing stronger and the republican party fears me..