Leprechaun Hunt... Naturalist and All Player Event.

Discussion in 'Player Run Events' started by Vincent Blackshadow, Apr 2, 2021.

  1. Vincent Blackshadow

    Vincent Blackshadow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2018
    Messages:
    1,126
    Likes Received:
    1,063
    The land has been invaded by killer Leprechauns terrorizing the people and stealing gold to horde for themselves.

    The naturalists can not let this situation stand.

    This Saturday at 1 pm PST (4 pm EST) and Sunday at 4 pm PST (7 pm EST) we will be meeting at the Cove moongate Drunken Stag tavern.

    In an attempt to hunt down these leprechauns and restore order to the land.

    Due to the risk and danger involved all are welcome including pets and everything else.

    I will be on foot but that is a personal choice.

    Thanks.

    lep.png
    FisuUO:R, Sayer and Kiryana like this.
  2. Vincent Blackshadow

    Vincent Blackshadow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2018
    Messages:
    1,126
    Likes Received:
    1,063
    The second hunt on Sunday is cancelled due to irl conflict.

    The next event possibly next week.

    Thanks.
    Urthe Oakeshield likes this.

Share This Page