Taking pictures for trade forum

Discussion in 'Renaissance Discussion' started by fatchildren, Dec 4, 2019.

  1. fatchildren

    fatchildren Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2017
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    102
    I hope this is the right forum to ask this, but how do i make screen shots of a item / house i would want to sell to place on the trade forums?

    Thanks guys!
    MikeK likes this.
  2. Buga

    Buga Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2015
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    219
    I use the "snipping tool" from Windows and ctrl+v at forums.


    upload_2019-12-4_14-50-43.png
    Dash likes this.
  3. SungYandy

    SungYandy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    21
    CMD + Shift + 4 to Screen shot clipping windows on OSX
    :D :D
    Kiryana likes this.
  4. fatchildren

    fatchildren Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2017
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    102
    Thank you guys!
    MikeK likes this.

Share This Page