Need helps to make some friends join me in Ultima world

Discussion in 'Renaissance Discussion' started by Gutscrank, Jan 1, 2017.

1. Gutscrank

Gutscrank Member

Hi UO community

i need your helps to make some of my friends wanna join Ultima Online, i can't do it myself because i really sucks at explaining things and im new to UO, but i looooove the game.Can you explain why this game is so awesome, and, maybe what is really fun to do in this game and what make it so unique?!

thx!
    Cordelia Black likes this.
  2. Kiryana

Kiryana Well-Known Member

Hello and Happy New Year! From the very start and to a thorough development, to be held no little time and a lot of significant events that will make think about the revised skills and approach to the game!

A unique game that does everything from pumping skills to vzaimodeysviya with the world! It is also very important that the world was filled with real players, as it is in our wonderful server!

About how you will develop and advance in the world of Ultima you'll be able to write stories! Each is unique in this way and their own interest!

With the development will happen to you a lot of unpredictable and you will throw the world of Ultima! But you do write your way and destiny you will act like in real life! All this is embellished realism and complexity that will make you understand how beautiful this game, especially in the lived-in world!

Do not go without disappointments and losses, as well as without rejoicing and victory, which come with difficulty! Interaction with others players will tell you the level of this game! You will be able to make friends and join a faction or guild battle to hone skills and creativity!

And the level and quality of the above, it will be very good because it depends on clearly defined rules and the game and forum! You will help, but will have to try! The team that keeps everything under control, and infrastructure will not give you bored.